Subscribe For Special Offers
Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Ascendancy CD Album Click for larger image

Ascendancy CD Album

Ascendancy CD Album

Ascendancy CD Album

Availability: Sold Out

Ascendancy CD Album

1. The End Of Everything

2. Rain

3. Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your Martyr

4. Drowned And Torn Asunder

5. Ascendancy

6. A Gunshot To The Head Of Trepidation

7. Like Light To The Flies

8. Dying In Your Arms

9. The Deceived

10. Suffocating Sight

11. Departure

12. Declaration

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.