Subscribe For Special Offers
Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> items [€ 0,00]
Torna al negozio

Hydrograd Vinyl Click for larger image

Hydrograd Vinyl

Stone Sour
Hydrograd Coloured Vinyl

2LP coloured vinyl

Availability: Fuori catalogo

€ 32,99
2LP coloured vinyl

Side A:

01. YSIF

02. Taipei Person/Allah Tea

03. Knievel Has Landed

04. Hydrograd

Side B:

05. Song #3

06. Fabuless

07. The Witness Trees

08. Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)

Side C:

09. Thanks God It's Over

10. St. Marie

11. Mercy

12. Whiplash Pants

Side D:

13. Friday Knights

14. Somebody Stole My Eyes

15. When The Fever Broke

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.