Subscribe For Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [€ 0,00]
Torna al negozio

Nattesferd Digital Album Click for larger image

Nattesferd Digital Album

Nattesferd Digital Album

Disponibilità: Fuori catalogo

€ 10,99

Prezzo come configurato: € 10,99

* Campi obbligatori

'Nattesferd' is the third album from Kvelertak. Order now and receive and instant download of '1985'. A full digital copy of the album will be delivered on release date.

1. Dendrofil for Yggdrasil

2. 1985

3. Nattesferd

4. Svartmesse

5. Bronsegud (SSQ)

6. Ondskapens Galakse

7. Berserkr

8. Heksebrann

9. Nekrodamus

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.