Subscribe For Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [€ 0,00]
Volver a la tienda

Slash CD Album Click for larger image

Slash CD Album

Slash CD Album

Slash CD Album

Disponibilidad: Estock agotado

€ 7,50
Slash CD Album

1. Ghost (featuring Ian Astbury)

2. Crucify The Dead (featuring Ozzy Osbourne)

3. Beautiful Dangerous (featuring Fergie)

4. Back From Cali (featuring Myles Kennedy)

5. Promise (featuring Chris Cornell)

6. By The Sword (featuring Andrew Stockdale or Wolfmother)

7. Gotten (featuring Adam Levine)

8. Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy Kilmister)

9. Watch This (featuring Dave Grohl and Duff McKagan)

10. I Hold On (featuring Kid Rock)

11. Nothing To Say (featuring M. Shadows)

12. Starlight (featuring Myles Kennedy)

13. Saint Is A Sinner (featuring Rocco DeLuca)

14. We're All Gonna Die (featuring Iggy Pop)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.