Subscribe For Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [€ 0,00]
Volver a la tienda

KING 810 LPM or ACWG Digital Album Click for larger image

KING 810 LPM or ACWG Digital Album

KING 810
LPM or ACWG Digital Album

Disponibilidad: Estock agotado

€ 10,99

Precio según configuración: € 10,99

Campos Obligatorios

The digital download version of KING 810's album La Petit Mort or A Conversation with God.
1. Heavy Lies the Crown

2. Alpha & Omega

3. Give My People Back

4. Vendettas

5. Black Swan

6. The Trauma Model

7. La Petite Mort

8. I Ain’t Goin Back Again

9. War Time x Trick Trick

10. Life’s Not Enough

11. Me & Maxine

12. Wolves Run Together

13. A Conversation with God

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.