Subscribe For Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [€ 0,00]
Volver a la tienda

October Rust CD Album Click for larger image

October Rust CD Album

Type O Negative
October Rust CD Album

October Rust CD Album

Disponibilidad: En existencias

€ 8,50
October Rust CD Album

1. Bad Ground

2. (no title) 'October Rust' Track 2 (spoken word intro)

3. Love You To Death

4. Be My Druidess

5. Green Man

6. Red Water (Christmas Mourning)

7. My Grilfriends Girlfriend

8. Die With Me

9. Burnt Flowers Fallen

10. In Praise Of Bacchus

11. Cinnamon Girl

12. The Glorious Liberation Of The People's Technocratic Republic Of Vinnland By The Combined Forces Of The United Territories Of Europa

13. Wolf Moon (including Zoanthropic Paranoia)

14. Haunted

15. (no title) 'October Rust' Track 15 [spoken word outro]

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.