The All-Star Sessions (1CD)
Roadrunner United

The All-Star Sessions (1CD)

Bestandseinheit: #0603497835928
14,99 €
Kundenbewertung 4,9 von 5

Roadrunner United was a project organized by the heavy metal record label Roadrunner Records to celebrate its 25th anniversary. It culminated in an album released worldwide on October 11, 2005, entitled The All-Star Sessions. Four "team captains" were chosen to lead 57 artists from 45 past and present Roadrunner bands, and produce and oversee the album's 18 tracks: Joey Jordison, Dino Cazares, Robert Flynn and Matt Heafy. The 18 tracks are back in print for a limited time to celebrate four decades of Roadrunner Records’ mark on the metal world.