Subscribe For Special Offers
Go to cart (0) artikel anzeigen [0,00 €]
Zurück zum Shop

KING 810 LPM or ACWG Digital Album Click for larger image

KING 810 LPM or ACWG Digital Album

KING 810
LPM or ACWG Digital Album

Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

10,99 €

Preis wie konfiguriert: 10,99 €

* Erforderliche Angaben

The digital download version of KING 810's album La Petit Mort or A Conversation with God.
1. Heavy Lies the Crown

2. Alpha & Omega

3. Give My People Back

4. Vendettas

5. Black Swan

6. The Trauma Model

7. La Petite Mort

8. I Ain’t Goin Back Again

9. War Time x Trick Trick

10. Life’s Not Enough

11. Me & Maxine

12. Wolves Run Together

13. A Conversation with God

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.